DNF Duel adds the Hitman as a new character!! and an open beta.

Cool-looking DNF Duel gets an open beta on PlayStation this weekend

Hitman and Open Beta Test announced for Dungeon Fighter Duel

DNF DUEL – Hitman trailer, PS5 and PS4 open beta test set for December 17 to 20 – Gematsu

In addition to this exciting news, Nexon released a trailer for its latest character, Hitman. Looking just as hot as the rest of the DNF Duel gang, our stoic assassin combines blazing gunplay with air-slicing swordsmanship to present threats from both long-distance and when up-close-and-personal. Hitman’s super sees him subdue his opponent with a flurry of sword-swipes, before going all Chow Yun-Fat with a double dose of automatic firepower. He broke my damn TV screen, too.

Game looks hot but won’t be a blast, my guess.

Publisher Nexon, and developers Neople, Arc System Works, and Eighting will host an open beta test for DNF DUEL on PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 from December 17 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET to December 20 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET, the companies announced.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: