Yushiro, Tamayo and Enmu are the new free DLC of Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles.

Become the Demon Slayer, Tanjiro Kamado, to fight off the demons threatening humanity in order to turn his sister Nezuko, who has become a demon, back into a human, as well as to avenge the death of his family by hunting down the demon who killed them. Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles will see the additions of Enmu and Yushiro & Tamayo to Versus Mode as playable characters!

■Yushiro & Tamayo (Voiced by: Daiki Yamashita, Maaya Sakamoto) Tamayo researches demons with the hope of taking revenge on Kibutsuji, the man who turned her into one. Yushiro is a young man whose life was saved by Tamayo by turning him into a demon – her only successful attempt thus far in her research.

■Enmu (Voiced by: Daisuke Hirakawa) Lower One of the Twelve Kizuki, who serve under Kibutsuji’s direct command. He has a twisted personality and savors the sight of people’s sorrow and grief. After being granted blood from Kibutsuji himself, he attacked Tanjiro and the other Demon Slayers who went aboard the Mugen Train.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: